Latest Products http://www.royalshawls.in Latest Products 16-03-18 en-us http://www.royalshawls.in Ladies Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/ladies-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are often looked-up to as a trendsetting supplier, manufacturer and exporter of Ladies Stoles, based in South Delhi, Delhi, India. Ladies Stoles, today are a rage in India and abroad, and can be worn with all kinds of attire to give them and entirely new dimension. Cashmere Check Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/cashmere-check-stoles.htm Ladies Stoles Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the very trendy and popular Cashmere Check Stoles in various eye-catching color combinations and styles. These unisex cashmere check stoles are popular with men and women alike. Ladies Scarves http://www.royalshawls.in/ladies-scarves.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as an innovative manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Ladies Scarves from South Delhi, Delhi, India. We offer these scarves in different styles, as in square scarves and rectangular scarves. Ladies Shawls http://www.royalshawls.in/ladies-shawls.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in South Delhi, Delhi, India, we are today counted as one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporter of Ladies Shawls. We offer premium quality shawls in pure wool, and pure cashmere in attractive colors and intricate designs. Silk Printed Scarves http://www.royalshawls.in/silk-printed-scarves.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer these attractively designed pure Silk Printed Scarves in bright and pastel shades, which look very trendy and attractive. While you can give you dress an all new look by wearing our Silk Printed Scarves, they can also double up to protect your hair and skin in the outdoors. Semi Pashmina Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/semi-pashmina-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are located in South Delhi, Delhi, India and have created a name for ourselves globally as a trusted manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Semi Pashmina Stoles. Made from fine wool, our semi pashmina stoles are available in a wide variety of pleasant colors and patterns for you to choose from. Cashmere Jamawar Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/cashmere-jamawar-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a long-standing manufacturer, exporter and supplier of repute of Cashmere Jamawar Stoles. We offer these classic cashmere Jamavar stoles in elegant colors and designs that enhance the grace of the wearer. Fine Wool Printed Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/fine-wool-printed-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fine Wool Printed Stoles we offer are very popular for their quality and ease of maintenance. Made from fine wool, these stoles come in attractive floral, geometric and abstract prints and look elegant graceful when worn. Viscose Jamavar Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/viscose-jamavar-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Viscose Jamavar Stoles we offer are made from 100% Viscose and are available in attractive colors and designs. These Viscose Jamavar Stoles are more pocket friendly as compared to the cashmere or silk jamavar stoles and hence are very popular with the younger crowds. Kattan Printed Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/kattan-printed-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trendsetting exporter, supplier and manufacturer of Kattan Printed Stoles, based in South Delhi, Delhi, India. These Kattan Printed Stoles are made from a blended fabric of polysilk and modal. Cotton Square Scarves http://www.royalshawls.in/cotton-square-scarves.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most in-demand suppliers, manufacturers and exporters of Cotton Square Scarves from South Delhi, Delhi, India. We offer these cotton square scarves at competitive market rates. Arabian Head Wrap Turma Shawls http://www.royalshawls.in/arabian-head-wrap-turma-shawls.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Arabian Head Wrap Turma Shawls are very popular for their quality and design. They can be worn on Indian and western attire as they look very trendy and give the entire outfit a whole new dimension. Cashmere Check Stoles (RS101) http://www.royalshawls.in/cashmere-check-stoles-rs101.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer these unique Cashmere Check Stoles (RS101), in a variety of neutral and solid colors that can be matched with your formal and casual wear. These unisex cashmere check stoles are available at competitive market rates. Embroidered Boiled Wool Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/embroidered-boiled-wool-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer these exclusive Embroidered Boiled Wool Stoles, which are popular for their softness and the extra warmth. These smooth felt like finish boiled wool stoles come with exquisitely done intricate embroidery motifs and sprays. Cashmere Plain Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/cashmere-plain-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 100% pure Cashmere Plain Stoles in solid and pastel shades. These Cashmere Plain Stoles can be used by ladies and gents across all age groups. We also offer customization to these Cashmere Plain stoles, when ordered in larger quantities. Digital Printed Shawls http://www.royalshawls.in/digital-printed-shawls.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exclusively designed Digital Printed Shawls in attractive colors and patterns. We offer eye-catching floral, abstract and geometric prints in various eye-catching styles. Made from quality material these digital printed shawls are very trendy and popular with fashionistas and the style conscious crowd. Digital Printed Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/digital-printed-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from 100% fine modal fabric our Digital Printed Stoles are available in a wide array of prints and colors. These digital printed stoles are popular for their unique designs and superior quality. Toosha Aari Jama Shawls http://www.royalshawls.in/toosha-aari-jama-shawls.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Toosha Aari Jama Shawls, showcase the exquisite talent of Kashmiris. These painstakingly had embroidered Toosha Aari Jama Shawls are available is a wide range of colors and designs. Cashmere 2 Ply Wrap Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/cashmere-2-ply-wrap-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established and renowned exporter, supplier and manufacturer of premium quality Cashmere 2 Ply Wrap Stoles, based in South Delhi, Delhi, India.  Available in a wide variety of patterns and colors the Cashmere 2 ply Wrap Stoles are unisex and can be carried of by men and women with aplomb. Cashmere Check Stoles(RS037) http://www.royalshawls.in/cashmere-check-stoles-rs037.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in South Delhi, Delhi, India, we are counted amongst one of the top-notch manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Cashmere Check Stoles(RS037). These stoles that we offer are popular in India and abroad for their classy look and elegant design. Viscose Diamond Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/viscose-diamond-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the much in-demand Viscose Diamond Stoles, known for their quality and multi-utility value as a fashion accessory while also keeping the . The Viscose Diamond Stoles we offer are made from 100% viscose and available in an array of eye-catching hues that you can match with your outfits. Silk Printed Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/silk-printed-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a hugely popular exporter, supplier and manufacturer of Silk Printed Stoles. Made for 100% pure silk, our silk printed stoles are known for their trendsetting design, superior finish and fine quality. Cashmere Jal Shawls http://www.royalshawls.in/cashmere-jal-shawls.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer beautifully designed and intricately embroidered Cashmere Jal Shawls, made from 100% pure cashmere. They are extremely soft and keep you nice and warm during severe winters. Shahbano Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/shahbano-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from pure cashmere wool our Shahbano Stoles are known for their quality, texture and softness. These Shahbano Stoles are popular amongst all age groups and look just as trendy while keeping you warm and comfortable during winters. Embroidered Pashmina Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/embroidered-pashmina-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 100% pure Embroidered Pashmina Stoles, with tradition floral embroidery motifs. These classy and elegant embroidered Pashmina Stoles are available in pleasing designs with intricate and neat embroidery in a variety of attractive colors. Silk Jamavar Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/silk-jamavar-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer these rich looking luxuriant Silk Jamavar Stoles, made from pure silk with the design woven into it. These silk jamavar stoles are available in double shades and are reversible, with each side looking distinctly different from the other. Acrylic Printed Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/acrylic-printed-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Acrylic Printed Stoles we offer are designed by our team of in-house designers, keeping in mind the latest fashion trends. These acrylic printed stoles come in attractive designs and are made from superior quality material. Tie Dye Stoles http://www.royalshawls.in/tie-dye-stoles.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Tie Dye Stoles, made using vegetable dyes in bright and colorful hues. Based in South Delhi, Delhi, India, we are a much sought after supplier, manufacturer and exporter of Tie Dye Stoles.